CAERPHILLY DISTRICT JUNIOR RUGBY ASSOCIATION   Nurturing the Grass Roots of Rugby Secretary:- Meirion Williams Tel: (01443) 815987,  Mobile: 07494420777 District News Coach  and Referees Other Courses Directory of Clubs Each page of the Directory has the information on each of the Clubs listed on the individual pages as shown. Information such as addresses, telephone numbers and e-mail addresses are updated regularly. - Abertysswg, Bargoed, Bedwas, Blackwood, Caerphilly CLUB 1 -Deri, Cefn Fforest, Crumlin, - Machen, Oakdale, Nelson and Newbridge CLUB 3 - Rhymney, Risca, Senghenydd and Ystrad Mynach